Dell Quay Sailing Club
2020 Social Events at a Glance


Date Event Start Time  
 Sat 8th Feb

MAMA MIA Here we go again

There will also be a Greek/Swedish food buffet.

Costs:

Adults : £7.50
12 and under :£5.

19:00
Bookings close on
6th @18:00
Saturday 7th Mar

Wine Tasting with Liz

Enjoy eight wonderful wines from places Liz knows and loves.

Sharing plates of food to match with them, all with an Easter theme.

Adults Only: £12:50


19:00

Friday 27th March

Darts Practice

Prepare to battle the old foe (slipper) again this year.

Come along and have a practice throw, there will be a nice snack provided by House Committee

No Charge

 19:00  
Friday 10th April

Darts and Dominoes
At Emsworth Slipper

Let Battle Commence

Supper will be served at some point in the merriement

19:00  
Friday 1st May

Fun Friday 1

Menu to be arranged

17:00  
Friday 15th May

Fun Friday 2

Menu to be arranged

17:00  
Saturday 16th May

New Members Evening

19:30  
Friday 29th May

Fun Friday 3

17:00  
Friday 12th June

Fun Friday 4

17:00  
Saturday 20th June

Summer Party

19:00  
Saturday 11th June

Cobnor Camp BBQ

Thats at Cobnor of course

TBC  
Saturday 1st August

Junior Week Social

16:30  
Saturday 29th Aug

August BBQ

17:00  
Friday 11th Sept

Fun Friday 5

17:00  
Saturday 10th Oct

Harvest Barn Dance

19:00  
Saturday 31st Oct

Junior Halloween Party

16:30  
Saturday 7th Nov

Laying up Supper & Prize Giving

19:00  
Sunday 22nd Nov AGM Sumday Lunch 13:00  
Saturday 12th Dec Commodores Christmas Drinks 16:00  
Saturday 23 Jan 2021 Burns Night 19:00  
Sunday 28th Feb 2021 Sunday Lunch 13:00