2018 Social Events at a Glance


Date Event Start Time Booking Form
Fri 22nd June

 Fun Friday 2

Menu

Pasta Bolognese
and
Ice Lolly

Price £5

 20:00

Book Now

Booking closes
Thurs June 21st 20:00

Fri 6th July

Fun Friday 3

Menu

TBA

 20:00  
Fri 20th July

 

Fun Friday 4

 

Menu

TBA

 20:00  
Sat 28th July

Junior Week Social

menu - TBC

17:00  
Fri 17th August

 

Fun Friday 5

 

Menu

 

TBA

 

19:00  
Sat 25th August

BBQ

menu - TBC

16:00 approx  
Fri 31st August

 

Fun Friday 6

 

Menu

 

TBA

 

 18:00  
Sat 22nd September

Commodore's Reception

menu - TBC

16:00  
Sat 3rd November

Laying up Supper

menu - TBC

19:30  
Sun 18th November

Pre AGM Sunday Lunch

AGM Starts at 15:00

menu - TBC

12:30