Dell Quay Sailing Club
2022 Social Events at a Glance

This year we look forward to welcoming everyone back to the club to enjoy great hospitality and company, and our wonderful views of the harbour!

So, please make a note of the dates here, book your places online to avoid disappointment, and pay through the booking system. This year we hope that all social bookings will be made in advance. If you have difficulty with this, we will gladly accept your payment on the day, if you have booked.


 

Date Event Start Time  
Sat 14 May

New Members Evening

Menu
Nibbles

 

18:00  
Fri 20 May

Fun Friday 1

Menu
Nick Atkins homemade Pizza
Ice cream for dessert

Price £6

 

18:00
Sat 25 Jun

Summer Party

Menu
Cold Salmon
Coranation Chicken
Pulled Pork
with a selection of fresh Salads
and a
Choice of desserts

DJ and dancing the night away to

Price £15


 

19:00
Fri 08 Jul

Fun Friday 2

Menu

Roasted Cauliflower with Chick Peas, Spring Greens, Lemon,
Tahini dressing and couscous. 

followed by
Ice lolly.

£6

 

18:00
Fri 22 Jul

Fun Friday 3

Menu

 

tba  
Fri 05 Aug

Fun Friday 4

Menu

 

tba  
Fri 19 Aug

Fun Friday 5

Menu

 

tba  
Sat 27 Aug

BBQ

Menu

 

19:00  
Fri 02 Sep

Fun Friday 6

Menu

 

tba  
Sat 15 Oct

Junior Social

Menu

 

19:00  
Sat 22 Oct

Autum Social

Menu

 

19:00  
Sat 19 Nov

Laying Up Supper

Menu

 

19:00  
Sun 27 Nov

AGM Lunch

Menu

 

13:00  
Sun 27 Nov

Annual General Meeting

Menu

 

15:00  
Sat 17 Dec

Christmas Drinks

Menu

 

14:00