2018  Social Events at a Glance

Date Event Start Time Booking Form
Fri 30th March

Darts Match DQSC vs Slipper

venue - Emsworth Slipper

Darts, Dominoes

19:00 Please turn up at Slipper
Sat 14th April

Wine Tasting

Wine Tasting 14th April 7.30pm (over 18s only) - A unique opportunity to experience English wine tasting, with the professional guidance from Liz Sagues and suitable ‘nibbles’ to accompany the wines.



Booking close at 17:00 on 11th April to give organisers time prepare

Sat 21st April

New members Evening

New Members Evening - To welcome all new members to the club, drinks and hot food, buffet style, together with presentations from all the Flag Officers, with key members of the club on hand to discuss your queries.


 Fish Pie

Sausages with Roasted Vegetables

Choice of Desserts:

Chocolate Roulade or Fruit Tart and Cream/Ice Cream

Price at £7.50,  £5 children

(12 years and under)  

and family (2 adults +2 children ) £20.



Booking close at 17:00 on Thursday 19th April to give organisers time prepare

Sat 26th May

The MAY Party

May Party 26th May 7pm - An evening of dancing and enjoying live music and delicious ‘street-style food’. Glad rags and dancing shoes required.

Sat 28th July

Junior Week Social

menu - TBC

Sat 25th August


menu - TBC

16:00 approx  
Sat 22nd September

Commodore's Reception

menu - TBC

Sat 3rd November

Laying up Supper

menu - TBC

Sun 18th November

Pre AGM Sunday Lunch

AGM Starts at 15:00

menu - TBC